Beginning March at Mt Hood 2016 Recap

07 Apr

Excited to come home and see the parents!  Oregon is another home to me other than home home Hawaii.  Really enjoyed seeing my dog and snowboarding at Hood!  It was a nice trip back and had a blast snowboarding with 10 other Hawaiians progressing with new tricks for the days I was there!  Loved running into all my friends at my home mountain of Timberline!  Felt very special with the way how many treated me with their excitement that I have been traveling the world for comps and doing TTR.  They were very happy that I had left home for more opportunities in snowboarding!

Leave a Reply

